Dear Friend #4

10384022_755799541139161_634214068581978264_n

Hey there! Are you still afraid of threats like pointy objects being impaled at you for no reason at all? Of course you are. I miss you. I remember the last time when we had a formal talk; we were at a kubo near the canteen that sells scrumptious spaghetti. You seem worried about unsettled matters in your academic life. I calmly helped you with your activity. I told myself, I am going to miss this type of moment with a friend like you. You always ran to me with worried words. I am truthfully sorry if I shrugged some of your problems. I was always expecting you to arrange those unsettled matters, so I remained silent if I had to. You were one of my first buddies in the school, and I will always be thankful for it. When we were at the classroom, I feel like I have someone who reminds me of Santa Rosa, my home and your home. I also feel like you’re someone who I can relate to with personal matters. Thankfully, I was never wrong. We will not be seeing each other for a long time! But I hope we will still be there to reminisce the moments that we had with our bubbly friends in our course.

Leave a Reply

