Dear Friend #7

10384022_755799541139161_634214068581978264_nThank you for being my second light! At times of sheer happiness in the world of education, I wildly wondered, what if I weren’t meticulously tutored under your supervision. Will I still learn how to read and write efficiently? For oh so many years, I peacefully assured myself that I am truthfully lucky to have an open light which I can depend on at times of darkness. Thank you so much for everything; no words can measure how thankful I am to have you!

Leave a Reply

