The Haunting Trails of Sleep Deprivation

Last Sunday, my mom made me do chores beyond my knowledge. Undeniably, the chores were considerably light. I believe I can finish them in just a dripping second. Bathing my sister does not require a full memorization of the table of elements. Bathing four Siberian husky puppies does not obligate a person to create an intricate miniature of a house.

What was I complaining about? What kind of disturbance had bothered my mind/? Of course, the haunting trails of sleep deprivation. Seriously, I have to get more sleep. Good bye.,.tteb tcfffffffffffffffffffffffffffffeijhooooooooeeeeeeeeee4444444444444444444444bb jiiiiiiiiinnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnne;oqqqoo4’oei

ifibn

Leave a Reply

