Leaving Home

Heavily going back to my dorm, I sadly think about the faces I have left at the living room of my abode. These faces brought me to tears as I find a decent jeepney along the road behind SM Calamba. Stopping myself from crying strongly reminded me of the faces I have left. Leaving in a particular circumstance made it hard for me to find some place to cover the fluid gushing out of my eyes. I closed my eyes and wondered, when will this hurting stop? I know I cannot escape this feeling. It forces me to pity anyone who does not want to leave his/er comfort zone.

Leave a Reply

