Backtracking

rs_560x415-131029122356-560.Catching-Fire-Gallery-2-jmd-102913

Image lifted from http://www.eonline.com

2e85d6d327732d2f3dfebf4935ca08f1

Image lifted from http://www.pinterest.com

Maybe it is not bad to slow down and sit for a while. I will sit and look back in time when I was a high school senior. But looking back does not guarantee a moment that is worth-savoring; it is just an attention step when you want to hug and feel nostalgia. Thus, I will watch the movies that I have loved when I was waiting for my high school diploma. How about you? How do you find your way back whenever you seek for nostalgia?

Leave a Reply

