Rummaging

IMG_20150731_155349

Look what I found!

I was cleaning and organizing the stuff in my memory card (and I have hid and ignored them until now), and I found few interesting photos. I found three photos of me and my high school friends during my first day at UP; I immediately uploaded them so they won’t be stored to nothing. Thus, plus points to productivity! Lastly, I stumbled on a photo which reminded me of the contest that I joined last summer, which was Artwork’s 6th t-shirt design contest. I didn’t win, but the experience was worth the risk! I thought I was not going to finish the shirt on time, but I did! For me, that was already a milestone. Also, realizing that this thing happened months ago made me reflect on how fast time passes. We are going to welcome October this week, and it’s nearly Christmas!

Leave a Reply

