Combining

This morning, I decided to stop using my art blog, kickingbabyscribbles.wordpress.com, and just continue posting my artsy stuff in this word blog. I wanted to combine word and art in this blog to avoid monotony. It’s good to have a variation, lest a boring blog.

Also, I decided not to delete the original contents found in kickingbabyscribbles.wordpress.com. I consider them memorable and sentimental. They deeply mean something to me (this proves my love for art). Though, I cannot blame myself for this geek-iness; it was an amazing journey to be a Fine Arts student in just a fraction of my existence.

Lastly, I should work on a new description about this blog. It’s not a word blog anymore! Dear change, it’s always refreshing to welcome you in my heart!

Leave a Reply

