Which faction do I belong to?

Yes

I tried the aptitude test again, and the results told me that most likely, I would be an Erudite. Though, I got happy when I saw Amity on the results because it showed me that I can be peacefully friendly too!

I tried the test last year, and it showed me the same results. I was not convinced with the results! With guilt, I took the test again and answered it cautiously. The results went out and the faction with the highest bar is Abnegation! I was very happy when I saw that word on my laptop screen! I am a selfless creature in this imaginary civilization!

But today, I guess I have to accept what destiny wants for me. It’s okay, I do not feel bitter or anything. Oh well, I have to rearrange my gray wardrobe and replace everything with blue!

Leave a Reply

