Crying over Codes

So, hello! I have been occupied in the past week for several reasons. First, I was sick and I needed to watch myself for the possible things that I might not like. Second, I was piled with academics and I do not know where to start. But I will just tell you the topic that left a mark on my mind last week. Let us begin!

So last week, we encountered Python Language in IT, and doing it with instructions was relatively easy. I discovered it as my Waterloo when our professor instructed us to create a code that can solve the average score of multiple exam grades. I am really worried about it because I have no idea how to construct it. I know it’s easy for people who have mastered it, but beginners like me will always have baby cries. Although, I do not want to give up. I want to conquer this fear and I want to finish the activity with a mighty fist!

Leave a Reply

