Here I go, CSS!

fcfbfg

Last week, we learned how to make a webpage by using HTML codes. HOORAY because our latest exercise is to design the webpage that we made last week. Shallow as it may seem, it is overjoying to design my webpage! I can pick whatever color or style that I like. All is controlled by me, yes, me me me! Even the zebras in the grasslands can’t meddle with the color or style that I want to pursue for my webpage, get out of here zebras! This is my webpa-okay, I think I need to sleep, this is too much love and fun for webpage and CSS styling. Good night!

Leave a Reply

