‘Tis I, the one who made the boat scene

boat_scene_copyrightvills

Voila! This is the boat scene that I made on GIMP for today’s lesson in IT. Obviously, I need to practice more! But hey, it’s always like this! You learn the basics, progress into it bit by bit, and you turn into a successful person like Bill Gates. Yes, that is what I learned today in IT and it is enlightening. Someday, I will paint the whole world by using GIMP and no one can stop me because I want to be a successful person like Bill Gates!

Okay, I just need sleep, but learning new things is just fun! Anyway, IT helped me in so many things; especially the things that I cannot understand in the world of computers. I know that I can apply the IT lessons in real life. I will always bring these lessons in life, and yes, just like a loyal boat carrying its cargo into the seas where the beautiful sunset resides.

2 comments

  1. So nice!! uwu
    … kind of scary though that I saw this right around when I posted a draw of my own. WITH A BOAT TOO. I SWEAR I DIDN’T SEE THIS (besides I couldn’t even see it because you just posted it).
    It’s so weird like ??? omg how???

    Like

Leave a Reply

