Little Woes in the Break

12039335_1003310903054689_5630831639632585628_n

Come to think of it, my first stay in the campus was not easy. Experiencing an easy type of stress (because according to the upperclassmen, more is yet to come) was frightening, and I thought I was not going to come out alive. But lo and behold, I am still breathing and living!

However, I won’t conclude anything yet because I still have seven semesters (hopefully) to go in the university. May the semesters go well (meaning, to pass everything) and the odds be ever in my favor (hi Effie).

Leave a Reply

