A Doodle for Keeps

CXG5FzDUMAIqk2E

I was rummaging through the photos that I saved in my laptop and this photo initially caught my attention! This is a doodle made by my wonderful buddy, Janine. I love how I have a comfy and cute sweater in this photo for I do not normally wear one because number one, I do not have one (well I had one, but I lost interest in it, so I gave it to my mom) and two, I sweat easily and I do not want to look like a wet nematode!

I have never considered myself as a cinnamon angel with a cute sweater for once, and I am happy that someone like Janine views me that way. I’ll always be thankful for this, Janine! Keep up the good work!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

