The Beach

This post makes it look like I have lots of time to splash in the waves of the beaches in our country, but the truth is, I still have classes until May (and I do not have the money, okkk). So I grabbed the opportunity to embrace the time that I had in the beach when I went to one of my best friend’s debut.

IMG_20160402_155741

In this photo, I like how the tiny boat is facing towards us + the lights trying to escape from the tiny gaps between the clouds.

IMG_20160402_162412

It was surprising to know that this floating rest house can move because I thought it was static.

IMG_20160402_160104IMG_20160402_163009

A candid scene in a beautiful place is a beautiful view to photograph. It gives story to a blank picture.

Indeed, going to the beach with the right people was a fun experience and we’re aiming to do this again someday. However, reality is crawling on my doorway. I still have to finish few requirements to ace this semester!

Leave a Reply

